Events and Demos

Upcoming events and demos from the V-Technologies Team

Shipping Software Events

Written by on Wed, Dec 31, 1969 @ 07:00 PM

Dynamics GP: StarShip Cloud vs. ShipGear

Complimentary Webinar: Date:  Thursday, April 21st, 2022 Time: 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT  (30 mins)
Read More

Make 2022 The Year of Dynamics Process Improvement

Complimentary Webinar Date: Wednesday, December 8th, 2021 Time:  1 PM ET / 10 AM PT (45 minutes)  Do you need ...
Read More

Post Dynamics Community Summit NA Shipping Review

Complimentary Webinar  Date: Thursday, October 21st, 2021 Time:  2 PM ET / 11 AM PT (30 minutes)  Join Chris S...
Read More

4 Things You Didn't Know About StarShip For Microsoft Dynamics GP / 365 BC

Live Webinar Date:  Thursday, August 19th, 2021 Time:  2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT (30 minutes) Join us for a com...
Read More

Dynamics 365 BC / GP: ShipGear vs. StarShip Cloud - 5 Key Features

Live Webinar Date:  Tuesday, June 22nd, 2021 Time:  2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT (30 minutes) Join us for an educa...
Read More

Supercharge Your Dynamics GP Pricing & Shipping

Complimentary Webinar Date:  Thursday, May 13th, 2021 Time: 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT 
Read More

Blog Updates

Get blog updates by email. Fill in your email and click subscribe.

Subscribe Here!

New call-to-action