Events and Demos

Upcoming events and demos from the V-Technologies Team

Shipping Software Events

Written by on Wed, Dec 31, 1969 @ 07:00 PM

Macola: StarShip vs. ShipGear - Act Now!

Macola Shipping Webinar: Date:  Thursday, June 8th, 2023 Time:  1 PM ET / 10 AM PT  (20 mins)
Read More

Sage 100: ShipGear vs StarShip Cloud - Act Now

Complimentary Webinar: Date:  Thursday, May 18th, 2023 Time:  1 PM ET / 10 AM PT  (20 mins)
Read More

QBE: ShipGear vs. StarShip - Don't Let Time Run Out!

QuickBooks Enterprise Shipping Webinar: Date:  Wednesday, May 10th, 2023 Time: 3 PM ET / 12 PM PT  (20 mins)
Read More

2023 SouthWare User Conference & Education Event

We're heading to the GA for the Aptean SouthWare User Conference, April 24th-26th at the Evergreen Lakeside Re...
Read More

Sage 100: Customer Web Portal, Payments and Shipping

Complimentary Webinar Date:  Thursday, April 20th, 2023 Time:  2 PM ET / 11 AM PT 
Read More

Dynamics GP: StarShip vs ShipGear - Act Now!

Complimentary Webinar: Date: Tuesday, April 18th, 2023 Time:  1 PM ET / 10 AM PT  (30 mins)
Read More

Blog Updates

Get blog updates by email. Fill in your email and click subscribe.

Subscribe Here!

Microsoft Dynamics GP