Events and Demos

Upcoming events and demos from the V-Technologies Team

Shipping Software Events

Written by on Wed, Dec 31, 1969 @ 07:00 PM

Post Acumatica Summit Shipping Review

Complimentary Webinar  Date: Thursday, July 29th, 2021 Time:  2 PM ET / 11 AM PT (30 minutes)  Join Matt St. J...
Read More

Acumatica Summit 2021

We're heading to Las Vegas for Acumatica Summit, July 18th-20th, 2021 - visit us in booth #33! Acumatica is ho...
Read More

Acumatica Live - A Casual Conversation and Breakout Sessions

New Virtual Event Date:  Friday, June 25th, 2021 Time:  2 PM- 3:30 PM ET  Join Caroline Rua our VP of sales an...
Read More

Supercharge Your Acumatica Pricing & Shipping

Complimentary Webinar Date:  Friday, June 18th, 2021 Time: 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT 
Read More

Acumatica: Accelerated AI & Predictive Analytics, Shipping & Payments

Complimentary Webinar Date:  Thursday, April 8th, 2021 Time:  11 AM PT / 2 PM ET Join us to learn how a plug-n...
Read More

Acumatica: 5 Key Features of StarShip Cloud

Complimentary Webinar  Date: Tuesday, January 26th, 2021 Time:  2 PM ET / 11 AM PT (30 minutes)  New Acumatica...
Read More

Blog Updates

Get blog updates by email. Fill in your email and click subscribe.

Subscribe Here!

New call-to-action